Write Us a Review

Leave your Review Here

(Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

What People Are Saying

Super Service!!!

Rated 0.0 out of 5
May 24, 2019

Brett was extremely Knowledgeable and helpful. Any key or locksmith work I need done I know where to go ….super service!!!

Anonymous

Proper Experience

Rated 0.0 out of 5
May 24, 2019

Proper experience. Good place

Anonymous

Highly recommend!

Rated 0.0 out of 5
May 24, 2019

Locked ourselves out of our house & they were here within the hour. Very professional, verified our identity & took care of our property. $165 to open which seemed more reasonable than replacing a window! Highly recommend!

Anonymous

Technician Taylor

Rated 0.0 out of 5
August 19, 0200

We had just rented some commercial space and had an absolute mixed bag of locks/keys. Tech picked what locks he could, drilled out the rest, isolated two office spaces, removed the unneeded items and keyed everything else to match. Solid work with no fuss.

Anonymous

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

-Christy Sloan
 
 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy

 

 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy
 
 
 

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.Show less

-Stacy Applegate
 
 
 

Fantastic Company – HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

-Ashley Hulse