Write Us a Review

Leave your Review Here

(Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

What People Are Saying

Service 3-31-21

April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21

Thank you so much

I appreciate all your efforts

Clinta williams

Clinta willy

Service 3-31-21

April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21

Thank you so much

I appreciate all your efforts

Clinta williams

Clinta willy

Third Times A Charm

February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.

Stacy Applegate

Fantastic Company - HIGHLY RECOMMEND

December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

Ashley Hulse

Locked out of car

June 2, 2020

I mistakenly locked my keys inside my car before work and with my four-year-old son with me. They came out and unlock the door quickly I was only 30 minutes late for work. Great customer service very quick very caring. Hopefully I never lock my keys in the truck again but if I do I know exactly who to call

Anonymous

Fast. Great work. Affordable.

February 18, 2020

I was so happy to find y’all this past weekend. I bought a car with only 1 key and no remote. Not only was Michael’s able to cut my keys(chipped) but they also programmed both remotes for me. They were friendly, fast, did great work and super AFFORDABLE. I’;ll definitely be a returning customer.

Anonymous

Thank you Felix!

December 11, 2019

Our front door dead bolt literally broke last night. I called Michaels’s about 9:15 this morning. Felix was here within an hour! Fixed the front door dead bolt and rekeyed our other 2 locks! He was quick, courteous and got the job done! Thank you so much!

Anonymous

Great Safe Delivery

December 9, 2019

Very punctual, professional and friendly. Highly recommend them for delivery of safes from Cabelas. Called me and let me know approximate time and they were spot on. Helped me set up safe combo and explained everything.

Anonymous

Professional and Friendly

October 8, 2019

Micheal’s has always been prompt, professional and friendly which is why we have continued to use them over the years. Thomas and Zach were exceptionally helpful in helping us with our latest keypad/card reader installation.

Anonymous

Locked key in Cadi

September 21, 2019

Julian did a perfect job. Thank you so much. You all have always had the best reputation in town!!!

Anonymous

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

-Christy Sloan
 
 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy

 

 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy
 
 
 

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.Show less

-Stacy Applegate
 
 
 

Fantastic Company – HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

-Ashley Hulse