Write Us a Review

Leave your Review Here

(Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

What People Are Saying

Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2024

I called their service, taking a chance to have all my house re-keyed. They were timely, friendly, fair priced, and business professionally. Being a business owner, and having read some of these reviews, I am very well versed that there is always someone that can never be made happy regardless. Some maybe had a bad day. But overall speaking of particularly the location in Rowlett Texas I am very pleased.

PJ

Above and beyond!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2023

This place rocks! The set of keys they made for me actually are better than the originals. Fast, affordable service!

Diane L

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

Paul and Rick picked up and installed a safe for me. I could not be happier with the whole experience. These guys have the right equipment to do the job correctly. They were pleasant and professional and even helped me set the combo. They installed the concrete bolts with ease and cleaned up behind themselves. Seeing how easy they made moving an 800-pound safe made me glad I called Michaels Lock and Key.

Bman

Excellent Service!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

Called to have a new deadbolt lock installed on an exterior door. Jose Hernandez was dispatched to my home in Fort Worth. I received an advanced call that he was on the way – after arrival we talked for a few minutes while looking at the old (broken lock) and Jose let me know what the pricing was going to be up-front. I agreed and he went to work and was done after a few minutes! Super fast, super friendly, very professional! Outstanding service! 101% satisfied… Great Job!

Steve Mahl

Mockingbird store rocks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

Great service, fair price and Dave’s a great dude. This guy is a wizard when it comes to keys and fobs. Thanks!

Will Risinger

Please give me a call

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

I would like a member of your management team or ownership team to give me a call.

2144507158

Justin

Greedy, rude

Rated 2.0 out of 5
May 7, 2023

Hahaha haha. Good luck with the rude old man. He would rip off his own mother

Your mom

Do not use

Rated 3.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

I called got bounced around from location to location,the guy who finally got on the phone was rude ,and I got 2 different prices ,what a joke for customer service.

Dana smith

5 Star service call.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Awesome Service, Came out to me And replaced lock cylinder on my 97 GMC pickup truck. It works great Now.

Sincerely, Charles.

Charles Carl VonMazo

5 Stars

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 17, 2022

For some reason, the 5 Star Rating I submitted only showed up as 4 Stars.

Denise

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

-Christy Sloan
 
 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy

 

 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy
 
 
 

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.Show less

-Stacy Applegate
 
 
 

Fantastic Company – HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

-Ashley Hulse