Write Us a Review

Leave your Review Here

(Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

What People Are Saying

My Tech Felix was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Great People skills in a challenging situation as things didn’t work on the first go. Used deductive reasoning. Went to the shop to verify his cut, came back to finish up.

Dee

Infiniti key fob batteries replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2022

Both of my Infiniti key fobs were reporting that the batteries were low and I was not looking forward to taking them to the dealership. To my amazement Michael’s replaced both of the batteries while I waited. And it was only $13 total. I will be telling everyone I know to use them for all their key needs.

Elisa Schroeder

Snarky

Rated 1 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The colleyville location has not been helpful or polite to my S.O or myself when we have only tried to get assistance and quotes for a r1 Yamaha … We had key blanks and provided them a trunk lock to key …. This has taken 3 days … When we called to check up on the keys we were told because of weather … No one would even know when that would be done !!!! Such service

sabrina seals

Awesome service call experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Aaron came on site to look at some issues we were having with our entry door to our storefront. He was super knowledgeable and had great communication overall. Super professional and was able to ask all my questions/concerns!

Haley Moore

Expert Safe Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

These guys are Pros. Moved my 3K lb floor safe 3 times. Very knowledgeable. On time.

Yes, I’ll use them again.”

Raymond L Voskamp

Excellent customer service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

I can’t say enough about how impressed I was with Michael’s Keys in Colleyville. From the locksmiths themselves, to Jonathan the manager, to the owners at the top – all were beyond expectation in terms of customer service. When an unusual situation arose with my particular car, Michael’s Keys made it right. Good old-fashioned professionalism and integrity is rare in this day and age, but it’s alive and well at Michael’s Keys in Colleyville. This is truly a principled company where every employee sincerely cares about their customers.

Lori Homer

Rude

Rated 1 out of 5
October 18, 2021

I honestly can’t give a review of the quality of service. The lady who answered the phone was rude and over bearing. After a few minutes of not being able to talk without her interrupting my every sentence, i gave up and called A1.

Jeff

Excellent Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Big fan of high quality Medeco Deadbolt Locks for safety and security. Michaels keys also installed a door lock with key ridges that cant be duplicated.

Michaels Keys has very friendly knowledgeable customer service assistants that are extremely helpful and always exceed my expectations of quality products and service.

Fast Quick Reliable Service.

A highly respected well maintained company of highly skilled staffed professionals. Thank you Michaels Keys.

R Arrington

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

Christy Sloan

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21

Thank you so much

I appreciate all your efforts

Clinta williams

Clinta willy

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

-Christy Sloan
 
 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy

 

 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy
 
 
 

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.Show less

-Stacy Applegate
 
 
 

Fantastic Company – HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

-Ashley Hulse