Review Page – For Michael’s Keys

Leave your Review Here

(Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

What People Are Saying

Snarky

Rated 1 out of 5
February 3, 2022

The colleyville location has not been helpful or polite to my S.O or myself when we have only tried to get assistance and quotes for a r1 Yamaha … We had key blanks and provided them a trunk lock to key …. This has taken 3 days … When we called to check up on the keys we were told because of weather … No one would even know when that would be done !!!! Such service

sabrina seals

Awesome service call experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Aaron came on site to look at some issues we were having with our entry door to our storefront. He was super knowledgeable and had great communication overall. Super professional and was able to ask all my questions/concerns!

Haley Moore

Expert Safe Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

These guys are Pros. Moved my 3K lb floor safe 3 times. Very knowledgeable. On time.
Yes, I’ll use them again.”

Raymond L Voskamp

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

-Christy Sloan
 
 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy

 

 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy
 
 
 

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.Show less

-Stacy Applegate
 
 
 

Fantastic Company – HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

-Ashley Hulse