Write Us a Review

Leave your Review Here

(Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

What People Are Saying

Poor example of service

June 4, 2024

I made an appointment and waited several days. On the morning of, I confirmed wit dispatch that we were scheduled for today. They couldn’t give me a time so I waited all day. When he finally called, I was in a meeting and couldn’t answer. He just cancelled us. Didn’;t even show up on site, if he had just come here, someone would’ve found me, and we could’ve gotten this taken care of. Instead of just cancelling. Then I call to see what’s up and the dispatch girl gives me attitude! “We called” she said. When I asked if anyone even came inside, I get no response. Horrible.

Carlos Trevino

Service

January 5, 2024

I called their service, taking a chance to have all my house re-keyed. They were timely, friendly, fair priced, and business professionally. Being a business owner, and having read some of these reviews, I am very well versed that there is always someone that can never be made happy regardless. Some maybe had a bad day. But overall speaking of particularly the location in Rowlett Texas I am very pleased.

PJ

Above and beyond!

December 19, 2023

This place rocks! The set of keys they made for me actually are better than the originals. Fast, affordable service!

Diane L

Great service!

November 7, 2023

Paul and Rick picked up and installed a safe for me. I could not be happier with the whole experience. These guys have the right equipment to do the job correctly. They were pleasant and professional and even helped me set the combo. They installed the concrete bolts with ease and cleaned up behind themselves. Seeing how easy they made moving an 800-pound safe made me glad I called Michaels Lock and Key.

Bman

Excellent Service!!!

October 20, 2023

Called to have a new deadbolt lock installed on an exterior door. Jose Hernandez was dispatched to my home in Fort Worth. I received an advanced call that he was on the way – after arrival we talked for a few minutes while looking at the old (broken lock) and Jose let me know what the pricing was going to be up-front. I agreed and he went to work and was done after a few minutes! Super fast, super friendly, very professional! Outstanding service! 101% satisfied… Great Job!

Steve Mahl

Mockingbird store rocks

August 9, 2023

Great service, fair price and Dave’s a great dude. This guy is a wizard when it comes to keys and fobs. Thanks!

Will Risinger

Please give me a call

June 20, 2023

I would like a member of your management team or ownership team to give me a call.

2144507158

Justin

Greedy, rude

May 7, 2023

Hahaha haha. Good luck with the rude old man. He would rip off his own mother

Your mom

Do not use

April 27, 2023

I called got bounced around from location to location,the guy who finally got on the phone was rude ,and I got 2 different prices ,what a joke for customer service.

Dana smith

5 Star service call.

March 31, 2023

Awesome Service, Came out to me And replaced lock cylinder on my 97 GMC pickup truck. It works great Now.

Sincerely, Charles.

Charles Carl VonMazo

fast!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I called this morning. Our front door latch has been giving us problems for a few months. They were here this afternoon! Robby was very professional and friendly. He explained the problem and showed me the pictures he took on his phone so I would understand what caused the issue. Great service!

-Christy Sloan
 
 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy

 

 
 

Service 3-31-21

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This is to give praise to Feliz Torres for great job on rekeying at my house on March 31-21
Thank you so much
I appreciate all your efforts
Clinta williams

– Clinta willy
 
 
 

Third Times A Charm

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

I’ve looked for two days straight to find someone to match the key I had and make a spare. After going to two different places that could not help me I was about to give up but decided to try one more place. And of course that was Michael’s Keys. He had a key the right fit for mine that no one else seemed to carry. Thank you so much for your help. If I could give a better rating I would. I will be back as needed. Appreciate you.Show less

-Stacy Applegate
 
 
 

Fantastic Company – HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

My office manages many commercial office buildings in the DFW and surrounding areas. We have used Michaels Keys for several years and would not use anyone else! The crew at 206 W Bedford Euless Rd in Hurst is AWESOME! Especially Chris J. She and her techs always get us taken care of!

-Ashley Hulse