Review Page – For Michael’s Keys

Leave your Review Here (Scroll Down To Read Reviews)

 

Read Reviews Here

Professional and Friendly

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Micheal’s has always been prompt, professional and friendly which is why we have continued to use them over the years. Thomas and Zach were exceptionally helpful in helping us with our latest keypad/card reader installation.

Benz Airborne Systems

Locked key in Cadi

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Julian did a perfect job. Thank you so much. You all have always had the best reputation in town!!!

Terrie brooks

Ten stars if I could!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

I have a computerized entry system into my office that went on the fritz. Per Tech Support’s recommendation, I replaced the system board and reprogrammed it, but no avail. I measured resistances, sniffed wires through the building, but no gold. I had no expectation that Michael’s Keys had any more that a distant knowledge of this system. Wrong! Despite non-standard wiring due to fire code, they diagnosed it very quickly to a broken wire to the crash bar inside the door frame. It’s hard for me to be impressed, especially on a technical issue, but I am VERY impressed. These guys are SHARP!

Eric Schmidt

Thank you for the speedy service!!!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

I locked my keys in my car and the dispatcher was very helpful, explained that he would have a tech out within 30 mins because he was on another call. Brent made it to me in no time & got my car open in 2mins. Thank you for all your help!!! Definitely recommending yall for future services!!!

Sunshine

Keys for home front & back doors

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

Had duplicate house keys made at Mr C’s and Home Depot that didn’t work. Had 2 made at Michael’s that work perfectly. Going to see them about duplicate for my car next. Fingers crossed that it won’t be terribly expensive!

Carol Warriner

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Locked ourselves out of our house & they were here within the hour. Very professional, verified our identity & took care of our property. $165 to open which seemed more reasonable than replacing a window! Highly recommend!

Amy Moreno

Proper Experience

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Proper experience. Good place

Timothy Ruyle

Super Service!!!

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Brett was extremely Knowledgeable and helpful. Any key or locksmith work I need done I know where to go ….super service!!!

CHRIS TATUM

Real Service

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Always better keys when made from a real locksmith…dont go to a machine at home depot… Come here and get real service…

Mark Trezz

Best Service

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

The best service and very affordable prices. I think they just gained another long term client!

Paul Rugira

Explains the Process

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

I just had a car key made and it was great service along with explanations as to how to integrate the new key with the vehicle’s electronic mechanism.

Frank Klutschkowski

Fast and Professional

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Went to the Colleyville location they were very professional able to take care of My needs in short order

Trimguysteve

Quick and Professional

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

They came very quickly and were very professional. I will be using them in the future, and will be recommending them to everyone.

Kagan Strayer

Personable

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Very personable. They were recommend to me by Toyota of Grapevine. Nice fast locksmith shop, great staff and decently priced for what I needed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing locksmith services.

Lisa Shaw

Fast & Affordable

4.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Fast, very affordable, no hassles in getting a valet key made. One star off for the woman who answered the phone and told me valet keys only unlock doors but don’t start the car. Yes, there are keys like that but they aren’t valet keys. A valet would have a hard time bringing your car back if he couldn’t start it.

Vicki Kiraly